Contact Us - Recology King County: Des Moines
California
California Cont.
Oregon
Washington
Contact Us

Please be advised: All Recology Stores have reopened. However, our Georgetown Customer Service location remains closed to ensure the safety of the public and our employees.

Recology King County Business Office
801 S Fidalgo Street Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206.859.6700
Fax: 206.260.9012
E-mail: seattle@recology.com


Bothell Customers
Phone: 425.453.0220
Email: bothell@recology.com

Burien Customers
Phone: 206.767.3322
Email: burien@recology.com

Carnation Customers
Phone: 425.844.1900
Email: carnation@recology.com

Des Moines Customers
Phone: 206.762.4900
Email: desmoines@recology.com

Issaquah Customers
Phone: 425.837.1234
Email: issaquah@recology.com

Maple Valley Customers
Phone: 425.413.1555
Email: maplevalley@recology.com

Mercer Island Customers
Phone: 206.381.6980
Email: mercerisland@recology.com

SeaTac Customers
Phone: 206.767.1166
Email: seatac@recology.com

Seattle Customers
Phone: 206.250.7500 (Commercial)

Phone: 206.684.3000 (Residential & Multi-Family)
Email: seattle@recology.com

Shoreline Customers
Phone: 206.763.4444
Email: shoreline@recology.com


logo_the_recology_store

The Recology Store Issaquah
Gilman Village
317 NW Gilman Blvd, #22
Issaquah, WA 98027
425.392.0285

Hours
Tues – Sat: 10 AM – 6 PM (Closed 1 – 2 PM)
Sunday: 12 – 5 PM


The Recology Store Highline
Five Corners Shopping Center
15858 First Avenue S, #A100
Burien, WA 98148
206.246.5669

Hours
Tues – Sun: 10 AM – 5 PM (Closed 1 – 2 PM)
Monday: Closed


The Recology Store Bothell
Canyon Park Place
22833 Bothell-Everett Hwy #111
Bothell, WA 98021
425.398.8612

Hours
Wed – Sun: 10AM – 5PM (Closed 1 – 2PM)


The Recology Store Shoreline
15235 Aurora Ave. N
Shoreline, WA 98133
206.417.3877
Hours
Tue – Sun: 10 AM –  5 PM (Closed 1 – 2 PM)

 

Questions? Contact The Recology Store at store@recology.com.
Follow the Issaquah store on Facebook.