Contact Us

Please be advised: All Recology Customer Service locations are currently closed to ensure the safety of the public and our employees.

Recology King County Business Office
801 S. Fidalgo St, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98108
206.859.6700 Business Phone
206-260-9012 Business Fax
E-mail: Information2@recology.com


Bothell Customers
425.453.0220 Bothell Customer Service
425.216.9867 Bothell Pay By Phone
Email: bothell@recology.com

Burien Customers
206.767.3322 Burien Customer Service
206.521.5107 Burien Pay By Phone
Email: burien@recology.com

Carnation Customers
425.844.1900 Carnation Customer Service
425.270.4581 Carnation Pay By Phone
Email: carnation@recology.com

Des Moines Customers
206.762.4900 Des Moines Customer Service
206.254.9947 Des Moines Pay By Phone
Email: desmoines@recology.com

Issaquah Customers
425.837.1234 Issaquah Customer Service
425.270.5211 Issaquah Pay By Phone
Email: issaquah@recology.com

Bill Payments
Recology King County
P.O. Box 34260
Seattle, WA 98124
206.859.6700 Business Phone


Maple Valley Customers
425.413.1555 Maple Valley Customer Service

425.358.6526 Maple Valley Pay By Phone
Email: maplevalley@recology.com

Mercer Island Customers
206.381.6980 Mercer Island Customer Service
206.254.9958 Mercer Island Pay by Phone
Email: mercerisland@recology.com

SeaTac Customers
206.767.1166 SeaTac Customer Service

206.254.9954 SeaTac Pay By Phone
Email: seatac@recology.com

Seattle Customers
206.250.7500 Commercial Customer Service

206.684.3000 Residential & Multi-Family Customer Service
Email: seattle@recology.com

Shoreline Customers
206.763.4444 Shoreline Customer Service

206.254.9944 Shoreline Pay By Phone
Email: shoreline@recology.com


logo_the_recology_store

Please be advised: All Recology Store locations are currently closed to ensure the safety of the public and our employees.

The Recology Store Issaquah
Gilman Village
317 NW Gilman Blvd, #22
Issaquah, WA 98027
425.392.0285

Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm
facebookFollow the Issaquah store on Facebook


The Recology Store Highline
Five Corners Shopping Center
15858 First Avenue S, #A100
Burien, WA 98148
206.246.5669

Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm
facebookFollow the Highline store on Facebook


The Recology Store Bothell
Canyon Park Place
22833 Bothell-Everett Hwy #111
Bothell, WA 98021
425.398.8612

Hours
Tue – Sat: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm
facebookFollow the Bothell store on Facebook


The Recology Store Shoreline
15235 Aurora Ave. N
Shoreline, WA 98133
206.417.3877
Hours
Tue – Sat: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 5pm
facebookFollow the Shoreline store on Facebook

 

Questions? Contact The Recology Store at store@recology.com.