Contact Us | Recology Cleanscapes | Seattle
Contact Us

Recology King County Business Office
801 S Fidalgo Street Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98108
206.859.6700 Business Phone
206.260.9012 Business Fax
E-mail: Information2@recology.com


Bothell Customer Service
425.453.0220
Email: bothell@recology.com

Burien Customer Service
206.767.3322
Email: burien@recology.com

Carnation Customer Service
425.844.1900
Email: carnation@recology.com

Des Moines Customer Service
206.762.4900
Email: desmoines@recology.com

Issaquah Customer Service
425.837.1234
Email: issaquah@recology.com

 


Maple Valley Customer Service
425.413.1555
Email: maplevalley@recology.com

Mercer Island Customer Service
206.381.6980
Email: mercerisland@recology.com

SeaTac Customer Service
206.767.1166
Email: seatac@recology.com

Seattle Customer Service
206.250.7500 Commercial Customer Service

206.684.3000 Residential & Multi-Family Customer Service
Email: seattle@recology.com

Shoreline Customer Service
206.763.4444
Email: shoreline@recology.com


logo_the_recology_store

The Recology Store Issaquah
Gilman Village
317 NW Gilman Blvd, #22
Issaquah, WA 98027
425.392.0285

Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10 AM – 5:30 PM (Closed 1 – 2 PM)
Sunday: 12 – 5 PM


The Recology Store Highline
Five Corners Shopping Center
15858 First Avenue S, #A100
Burien, WA 98148
206.246.5669

Hours
Tuesday – Sunday: 10 AM – 5 PM (Closed 1 – 2 PM)


The Recology Store Bothell
Canyon Park Place
22833 Bothell-Everett Hwy #111
Bothell, WA 98021
425.398.8612

Currently Closed


The Recology Store Shoreline
15235 Aurora Ave. N
Shoreline, WA 98133
206.417.3877
Hours
Tuesday – Sunday: 10 AM – 5 PM (Closed 1 – 2 PM)

 

Questions? Contact The Recology Store at store@recology.com.